Links Roundup
Comments 2

Links Roundup #1

(Image source: hollyhocksandtulips

Hooray, it’s the end of the first week of The Timber Owls! Thank you all so much for dropping by. Linette and I are both humbled and thrilled. What are you all up to this long weekend? Here are some links I have read and loved over the last week.

Addictive weekend music.

Murakami plays agony aunt.

Important conversations we should all have.

Step 1 of being a tough mofo: the pushup.

This sounds like what happens every time I go shopping in Singapore.

2 Comments

  1. Great post for the weekend! Gotta new song to add to my K-indie playlist now. Please do more of this 🙂 oh murakami is such a cutie

    • Megan says

      I’m so happy that you enjoyed the links! I’m working up to a 10 link roundup this weekend. Might as well make my internet adventures count!

Leave a reply

